Revlon
Salon One-Step Hair Dryer and Volumizer
Not ranked: data coverage below 70% · data 54%
How the Spec Index adds up
- Settings17.5 of 25
- Heat control0 of 15
- Attachments0 of 20
- Handling0 of 20
- Warranty and extras12 of 20
Read on October 21, 2026 from Revlon's own documents. How the Spec Index works
Glossumi · Hot Air BrushesWhere to find it
We will show prices here once we read them at our partner stores ourselves. The store shows the current price.
Manufacturer specs
| Heat settings | 3 | source |
|---|---|---|
| Speed settings | 3 | source |
| Cool shot | not stated | |
| Heat control by the device | not stated | |
| Attachments included | 0 | source |
| Weight | not stated | |
| Cord length | not stated | |
| Swivel cord | not stated | |
| Manufacturer warranty | 48 months | source |
| Dual voltage for travel | no | source |
| Storage bag | not stated | |
| For filtering only, not scored | ||
| Coating | ceramic | source |
| Power | 1,100 W | source |