ghd
duet blowdry
Not ranked: data coverage below 70% · data 61%
How the Spec Index adds up
- Settings0 of 25
- Heat control15 of 15
- Attachments0 of 20
- Handling6 of 20
- Warranty and extras10 of 20
Read on October 21, 2026 from ghd's own documents. How the Spec Index works
Glossumi · Hot Air BrushesWhere to find it
We will show prices here once we read them at our partner stores ourselves. The store shows the current price.
Manufacturer specs
| Heat settings | not stated | |
|---|---|---|
| Speed settings | not stated | |
| Cool shot | not stated | |
| Heat control by the device | yes | source |
| Attachments included | 0 | source |
| Weight | not stated | |
| Cord length | 8.8 ft | source |
| Swivel cord | not stated | |
| Manufacturer warranty | 24 months | source |
| Dual voltage for travel | no | source |
| Storage bag | yes | source |
| For filtering only, not scored | ||
| Auto shut-off | 30 min | source |
| Heat protection (glove, mat or pouch) | yes | source |