ghd
gold
4.7/10
Rank 7 of 7 in the Spec Index · data 74%
How the Spec Index adds up
- Temperature0 of 25
- Heat-up time15 of 15
- Safety10 of 20
- Handling12 of 20
- Warranty and extras10 of 20
Read on October 21, 2026 from ghd's own documents. How the Spec Index works
Glossumi · Flat IronsWhere to find it
We will show prices here once we read them at our partner stores ourselves. The store shows the current price.
Manufacturer specs
| Lowest temperature | 365 °F | source |
|---|---|---|
| Highest temperature | 365 °F | source |
| Temperature settings | 1 | source |
| Temperature display | not stated | |
| Heat-up time | 25 s | source |
| Auto shut-off | 30 min | source |
| Heat protection (glove, mat or pouch) | not stated | |
| Plate lock | not stated | |
| Weight | not stated | |
| Cord length | 8.8 ft | source |
| Swivel cord | yes | source |
| Manufacturer warranty | 24 months | source |
| Dual voltage for travel | yes | source |
| Storage bag | not stated | |
| For filtering only, not scored | ||
| Heat control by the device | yes | source |
| Plate width | 1 in | source |
| Coating | ceramic | source |